test

Management

Bjorn Surmann

General Manager

Bsurmann@barrienissan.com

P.J. Diegel

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Pdiegel@barrienissan.com

Chris Connor

Sales Manager

cconnor@barrienissan.com

Finance

Graham McElhone

Financial Services Manager

gmcelhone@barrienissan.com

Doug Buchanan

Financial Services Manager

Dbuchanan@barrienissan.com

Sales

Harris Bocknek

Sales Manager

hbocknek@barrienissan.com

Chris Connor

Sales Manager

cconnor@barrienissan.com

Majid Mohseni

Sales Consultant

mmohensi@barrienissan.com

Michael Cameron

Sales Consultant

mcameron@barrienissan.com

Candice Sambray

Sales Consultant

csambray@barrienissan.com

Beth Freedman

Sales Consultant

bfreedman@barrienissan.com

Michael Edwards

Sales Consultant

medwards@barrienissan.com

Nicola Szoke

Sales Consultant

nszoke@barrienissan.com

Jason Abram

Sales Consultant

jabram@barrienissan.com

Service

Kevin Norquay

Service Advisor

Knorquay@barrienissan.com

Robin Gregory

Service Advisor

rgregory@barrienissan.com

Brandon O’Gay

Service Advisor

bogay@barrienissan.com

Allan Sylvester

Fixed Operations Manager

asylvester@barrienissan.com

Parts

Allan Sylvester

Fixed Operations Manager

asylvester@barrienissan.com

Nicole Balado

Parts Manager

nbalado@barrienissan.com

Chase Hope

Parts Consultant

chope@barrienissan.com

Sarah Wright

Parts Consultant

Swright@barrienissan.com