Meet Our Team

Management

Evan Allary

New Car Sales Manager

eallary@barrienissan.com

Harris Bocknek

Pre-owned Sales Manager

hbocknek@barrienissan.com

Finance

Graham McElhone

Financial Services Manager

gmcelhone@barrienissan.com

Adam Grose

Financial Services Manager

agrose@barrienissan.com

Sales

Evan Allary

Sales Manager

eallary@barrienissan.com

Harris Bocknek

Sales Manager

hbocknek@barrienissan.com

Michael Edwards

Sales Consultant

medwards@barrienissan.com

Jason Abram

Sales Consultant

jabram@barrienissan.com

Shaun Pellerin

Sales Consultant

spellerin@barrienissan.com

Michael Cameron

Sales Consultant

mcameron@barrienissan.com

Candice Sambray

Sales Consultant

csambray@barrienissan.com

Beth Freedman

Sales Consultant

bfreedman@barrienissan.com

      

 

Service

Allan Sylvester

Fixed Operations Manager

asylvester@barrienissan.com

Sheena Tolland

Parts and Service Advisor

stolland@barrienissan.com

Robin Gregory

Service Advisor

rgregory@barrienissan.com

Parts

Allan Sylvester

Fixed Operations Manager

asylvester@barrienissan.com

Nicole Balado

Parts Manager

nbalado@barrienissan.com

Chase Hope

Parts Consultant

chope@barrienissan.com

×