Meet Our Team

Management

Doug Ross

General Manager

dross@barrienissan.com

David DeBarros

Sales Manager

ddebarros@barrienissan.com

Chris Hayden

Sales Manager

chayden@barrienissan.com

Finance

Graham McElhone

Financial Services Manager

gmcelhone@barrienissan.com

Adam Grose

Financial Services Manager

agrose@barrienissan.com

Sales

David DeBarros

Sales Manager

ddebarros@barrienissan.com

Chris Hayden

Sales Manager

chayden@barrienissan.com

Michael Edwards

Sales Consultant

medwards@barrienissan.com

Jason Abram

Sales Consultant

jabram@barrienissan.com

Meghan Williams

Sales Consultant

mwilliams@barrienissan.com

Michael Cameron

Sales Consultant

mcameron@barrienissan.com

Harris Bocknek

Sales Consultant

hbocknek@barrienissan.com

James McLean

Sales Consultant

jmclean@barrienissan.com

Beth Freedman

Sales Consultant

bfreedman@barrienissan.com

Tyler Maroudas

Sales Consultant

tmaroudas@barrienissan.com

Service

Allan Sylvester

Fixed Operations Manager

asylvester@barrienissan.com

Joseph Baptiste

Service Advisor

jbaptiste@barrienissan.com

Sheena Tolland

Parts and Service Advisor

stolland@barrienissan.com

Richard Cunha

Service Advisor

rcunha@barrienissan.com

Parts

Allan Sylvester

Fixed Operations Manager

asylvester@barrienissan.com

Nicole Balado

Parts Manager

nbalado@barrienissan.com

Chase Hope

Parts Consultant

chope@barrienissan.com

×