Contact

Meet Our Team

Management

Doug Ross

General Manager
dross@barrienissan.com

Chris Paranuik

Sales Manager
cparanuik@barrienissan.com

David DeBarros

Sales Manager
ddebarros@barrienissan.com

Finance

Graham McElhone

Financial Services Manager
gmcelhone@barrienissan.com

Adam Grose

Financial Services Manager
agrose@barrienissan.com

Sales

Chris Paranuik

Sales Manager
cparanuik@barrienissan.com

Michael Edwards

Sales Consultant
medwards@barrienissan.com

Meghan Williams

Sales Consultant
mwilliams@barrienissan.com

Michael Cameron

Sales Consultant
mcameron@barrienissan.com

Beth Freedman

Sales Consultant
bfreedman@barrienissan.com

Macey Young

Sales Consultant
myoung@barrienissan.com

Harris Bocknek

Sales Consultant
hbocknek@barrienissan.com

James McLean

Sales Consultant
jmclean@barrienissan.com

Service

Allan Sylvester

Fixed Operations Manager
asylvester@barrienissan.com

Joseph Baptiste

Service Advisor
jbaptiste@barrienissan.com

Nicole Balado

Parts and Service Advisor
nbalado@barrienissan.com

Richard Cunha

Service Advisor
rcunha@barrienissan.com

Parts

Allan Sylvester

Fixed Operations Manager
asylvester@barrienissan.com

Russell Burneman

Parts Manager
rburneman@barrienissan.com

Chase Hope

Parts Consultant
chope@barrienissan.com
×